使用条款

汇桥资本集团及其子公司(以下简称“汇桥资本”或“我们”)欢迎您到我们的网站(以下简称“本网站”)。通过访问、浏览和/或使用本网站,您承确认您已阅读并理解和同意以下现在使用的条款和条件,以及本网站上出现的所有免责声明、条款及条件。这些使用条款和条件是您与汇桥资本之间的合同(以下简称“本协议”),并管理您访问和使用本网站。本协议随时可由我们更新。您在任何此类修改后继续使用本网站即表示您接受修改后的条款和条件。如果您不接受本协议,您则没有权限访问、浏览或使用本网站,您的唯一和排他的补救措施是停止使用本网站。

本网站材料的拥有权

在本网站上显示和/或可访问的所有材料(包括但不限于软件、文字、图形、图表、信息、图像、文章、报告、演示文稿和其他材料(以下简称“内容”)都为汇桥资本所有,并受国际版权和其他法律的保护。未经汇桥资本或可能拥有适用内容的其他方的书面许可,不得使用本网站所载的任何内容。本网站所载任何内容均不得视为授予内容的使用许可或使用权,包括暗示、禁止反言或其他方式。本协议不得构成对任何商标,版权或其他知识产权的放弃。汇桥资本保留在法律上全面执行知识产权的权利。

使用限制

您可以下载或打印本网站的个别页面和/或部分页面,前提是您不删除任何版权或其他所有权声明。任何下载或以其他方式从本网站复制,都不会将所有权转移到任何软件或材料。您不得以任何方式修改任何您已打印或下载的材料或数字副本,并且不得将任何插图、照片、视频或音频序列或任何图形与任何随附的文本分开使用。未经汇桥资本事先书面允许,您不得复制(全部或部分),以任何公共或商业目的传播(以电子方式或其他方式)、修改、链接或使用,或以任何方式利用网站的全部或任何部分。我们保留对本网站所有材料的版权和商标所有权的所有权利。您不得以任何欺诈或非法的方式使用本网站。

投资免责声明

本网站仅供参考,不得视为招揽、要约或建议取得或处置任何投资或从事任何其他交易。如果您寻求投资、会计、税务或法律咨询建议,您应基于个人情况和需求,咨询您的财务顾问、会计师或律师。您确认并同意,汇桥资本对您根据任何内容所采取的任何行动或决定均不承担任何责任。汇桥资本不会将本网站的用户视为其合作伙伴,客户,顾客或投资者。

业绩信息

网站上所载的信息或评论可能表露汇桥资本过去的投资业绩。在考虑上述业绩信息时,您应知悉先前业绩表现并不一定预示未来业绩结果,也不能保证投资能够或可能与先前业绩达成可比结果,或能够避免重大损失。本网站提供的市场分析和意见声明本质上是不确定的,并且基于若干假设。您应仔细考量有关任何此类分析及其基本假设。本网站所提及的任何资产管理规模(AUM)信息均为上一季度结束时汇桥资本的综合资产管理规模。

请勿依赖

虽然我们竭力确保我们获取信息的来源可靠,但我们不保证本网站所载的信息或意见是准确、可靠或完整的。本网站提供的信息和意见仅供个人使用和参考,如有更改,恕不另行通知。本网站所包含的任何内容均不构成投资、法律、税务或其他建议,也不得据此投资或进行其他决定。

第三方链接

我们可能会提供从本网站到第三方网站的链接,这些网站可能与也可能不隶属于汇桥资本。我们不对任何其他网站,包括其产品和服务、内容、通信和网站使用政策负责或作任何陈述。我们对其准确性、版权合规性、合法性、适销性或此类链接的内容的任何其他方面不作任何明示或暗示的保证。使用第三方网站完全由您个人承担风险。通过访问这些链接,您确认并同意这些其他网站或位置不受汇桥资本控制,您同意汇桥资本不对在此网站或位置找到的任何信息或其他链接负责,也不对您使用此类链接信息负责。

地方监管限制

本网站不面向处于本网站被禁止公开或访问(由于任何原因)的任何司法管辖区域的任何人员,并且任何受此类禁止限制的人员不得访问本网站。

无担保和责任

汇桥资本、其关联公司及其各自的主管人员、董事、经理、合作伙伴、成员、股东、员工、关联公司和代理人(统称“相关人员”)不作任何形式的声明或保证,特别声明不承担关于网站及其内容的明示或暗示的任何形式的任何保证,包括关于适销性、特定目的适用性、所有权、不侵权、可用性、安全性、准确性、无病毒或恶意软件、完整性、及时性、功能性、可靠性、排序或交付速度。本网站和内容均按“原版”和“可用”提供给您。

法律监管

本网站由中华人民共和国香港特别行政区(香港)管辖。香港的法律将监管本协议(包括与本协议有关的任何争议)。香港法院拥有专属司法管辖权来解决与本协议有关的任何争议,争议或索赔。尽管有上述规定,您确认并同意,汇桥资本可能会在任何有管辖权的法院申请禁止侵权或其他适当赔偿,并且您同意这些法院的专属管辖权和审判地点。

Terms of Use

Ally Bridge Group and its affiliates (together, “Ally Bridge”, “we”, or “us”) welcomes you to our website (the “Site”). By accessing, browsing and/or using the Site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand, and agree to the following terms and conditions of use and all disclaimers and terms and conditions that appear on the Site now. These terms and conditions of use are a contract between you and Ally Bridge (the “Agreement”) and govern your visit to and use of the Site. This Agreement may be updated by us at any time. Your continued use of the Site after any such modifications constitutes your acceptance of the modified terms and conditions. If you do not accept this Agreement, you do not have permission to access, browse or use the Site and your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Site.

Ownership of Materials on Site

All the material displayed on and/or accessible through the Site, including without limitation, software, text, graphics, charts, information, images, articles, reports, presentations and other material (the “Content”), is the property of Ally Bridge or others and is protected by international copyright and other laws. Nothing contained on the Site should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use any Content without the written permission of Ally Bridge or such other party that may own the applicable Content. Nothing in this Agreement shall constitute a waiver of any trademark, copyright or other intellectual property rights. Ally Bridge reserves the right to enforce its intellectual property rights to the full extent of the law.

Restrictions on Use

You may download or print out a hard copy of individual pages and/or sections of the Site, provided that you do not remove any copyright or other proprietary notices. Any downloading or otherwise copying from the Site will not transfer title to any software or material to you. You must not modify the paper or digital copies of any materials you have printed off or downloaded in any way, and you must not use any illustrations, photographs, video or audio sequences or any graphics separately from any accompanying text. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify, link into or use for any public or commercial purpose or in any way exploit the whole or any part of the Site without the prior written permission of Ally Bridge. We reserve all rights with respect to copyright and trademark ownership of all material on the Site. You may not use the Site in any way that is fraudulent or unlawful.

Investment Disclaimer

This Site is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as a solicitation or offer, or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. If you would like investment, accounting, tax or legal advice, you should consult with your own financial advisors, accountants or attorneys regarding your individual circumstances and needs. You agree that Ally Bridge is not liable for any action you take or decision you make in reliance on any Content. Ally Bridge will not treat users of the Site as its partners, clients, customers or investors by virtue of their accessing the Site.

Performance Information

The information contained on or comments expressed on the Site may include certain prior indications of past investment performance. In considering such prior performance information, you should bear in mind that past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results and there can be no assurance that an investment will, or is likely to, achieve comparable results to those achieved in the past, or that significant losses will be avoided. Market analyses and statements of opinions provided on the Site are inherently uncertain and are based on a number of assumptions. You should carefully review information regarding any such analyses and underlying assumptions. Any reference to Assets Under Management or AUM used on the Site reflect the combined Assets Under Management of Ally Bridge investment advisors as of the close of the prior calendar quarter.

No reliance

While we use reasonable efforts to obtain information from sources which we believe to be reliable, we make no representation that the information or opinions contained in the Site are accurate, reliable or complete. The information and opinions contained in the Site are provided by us for personal use and informational purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Nothing contained on the Site constitutes investment, legal, tax or other advice nor is it to be relied on in making an investment or other decision.

Third-Party Links

We may provide links from the Site to websites operated by third parties who may or may not be affiliated with Ally Bridge. We not endorse, have any responsibility for or make any representations about, any other sites, including their products and services, content, communications and website use policies. We make no express or implied warranty about the accuracy, copyright compliance, legality, merchantability or any other aspect of the content of such links. The use of third party websites is entirely at your own risk. By accessing these links, you acknowledge that such other sites or locations are not under the control of Ally Bridge and you agree that Ally Bridge shall not be responsible for any information or additional links found at such site or location, or for your use of such information.

Local Regulatory Restrictions

This Site is not directed to any person in any jurisdiction where (for any reason) the publication or availability of this website is prohibited, and persons in respect of whom such prohibitions apply must not access this website.

No warranty and limitations of liability

Ally Bridge, its affiliates and their respective officers, directors, managers, partners, members, shareholders, employees, affiliates and agents (collectively “Related Persons”) make no representations or warranties and specifically disclaim any and all warranties of any kind, express or implied, with respect to the Site and the Content, including any representations or warranties with respect to merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title, non-infringement, availability, security, accuracy, freedom from viruses or malware, completeness, timeliness, functionality, reliability, sequencing or speed of delivery. Your use of the Site and the Content is on an “as is” and “as available” basis.

Governing Law

The Site is made available to you from the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”). The laws of Hong Kong will govern this Agreement (including any disputes concerning or related to this Agreement). The courts of Hong Kong have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute, controversy or claim arising from or connected with this Agreement. Notwithstanding the foregoing, you expressly acknowledge and agree that Ally Bridge may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief in any court of competent jurisdiction and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts.