策略分析

过去数年来,汇桥资本集团主要通过以下策略进行投资:1)风险投资; 2)私募股权投资,包括收购及成长期投资; 3)对冲基金。

  1. 风险投资– 偏重投资于创新生命科学公司的早期至发展阶段,主要为美国上市或非上市公司,专注于创新药物、医疗器械和诊断。我们专注于近期流动性事件或退出的机会。
  2. 收购和成长期投资 – 投资于美国、中国和欧洲已实现盈利的生命科学公司。我们拥有在资本市场、收购及全球跨境投资、交易、执行和实现跨境业务发展和合作的独特优势。
  3. 二级公开市场投资 – 专注投资美国和亚洲已上市的医疗公司股票,采用自下而上的基本面分析,并同时主动为被投公司提供增值服务。

汇桥资本集团目前及今后的重点,将集中在美国领投具有高影响力、处于较后期阶段的尖端生命科学公司,通过一级私募股权和二级公开市场的投资联动,实现对医疗器械、生命科学工具及诊断、生物制药、数字医疗及远程医疗等重点投资领域的全覆盖。

Strategies

Over the years, Ally Bridge Group has invested through the following strategies: 1) venture; 2) private equity, including buyout and growth capital; 3) public equity.

  1. Venture – investing in innovative life science companies at early to developmental stages primarily in the US, both private and public, focused on innovative drugs, medical devices and diagnostics.
  2. Buyout and large growth capital – investing in cashflow-generating life science companies in China, Europe and the US. We leverage our unique strengths in capital markets, M&A and global cross-border investing, deal-making, execution, and enabling of cross-border business development & partnerships.
  3. Public equity – employing fundamental and bottom-up research-driven, with a proactive value-add approach to investing in public equities from Asia to the US.

Today and going forward, Ally Bridge Group primarily focuses on leading high-impact investments in later-stage cutting-edge life science innovations in the U.S. across the medtech, tools and diagnostics, biopharmaceutics and, increasingly, digital health/telemedicine sectors – in both the private and public markets in an integrated fashion.